MANDATORY DISCLOSURE

| 1. | AICTE File No. | F.No.:Eastern/1-9321516247/2021/EOA |
|----|-------------------------------------|--|
| | Date& Period of last approval | 25-JUN-2021 for the period upto2021-2022 |
| 2. | Name of the Institution | BENGAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY |
| | Address of the Institution | WordNo-8, CinemaHall ByPass Road, P.O- |
| | | Dubrajpur, P.S-Dubrajpur, DistBirbhum |
| | City&Pincode | Dubrajpur,731123 |
| | State/UT | WestBengal |
| | Phone number with STD code | 03462-244048 |
| | FAX number with STD code | |
| | Office hours at the Institution | 10:00 A.M. to17:30 P.M. |
| | AcademichoursattheInstitution | 10:00 A.M. to17:30 P.M. |
| | Email | Bcpt2019@gmail.com |
| | Website | www.bcpt.in |
| | Nearest Railway Station(dist in Km) | Dubrajpur,(2K.M) |
| | Nearest Airport (dist.inKm) | Kazi Nazrul Islam |
| | | Airport, Andal, Durgapur, WestBengal, (40 K.M.) |
| | | Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose InternationalAirport,Kolkata,(203K.M.) |
| 3. | Type of Institution | Private-Selffinanced |
| 5. | Category(1)of the Institution | Non-Minority |
| | Category(2)of the Institution | Co-Education |
| 4. | Name | SAMRIDDHI EDUCATIONAL AND |
| 4. | Of the organization running the | CULTURAL DEVELOPMENT TRUST |
| | Institution | |
| | Type of the organization | Trust |
| | Address of the organization | P.O+P.S-Dubrajpur,DistBirbhum, PIN-731123,W.B |
| | Registered with | West Bengal Society Registration Act |
| | Websiteoftheorganization | www.samriddhieducationalandculturaldevelopmentrust.in |
| 5. | Name of the affiliating University | MAULANA ABUL KALAM |
| | | AZADUNIVERSITY OF |
| | | TECHNOLOGY |
| | Address | BF-142,SaltLake,Sector-I,Kolkata,700064 |
| | Website | www.wbut.ac.in |
| | Latest affiliated period | 2021-2022 |
| 6. | Name of Principal/Director | Dr.NILIP KANTI DEB |
| | Exact Designation | Principal |
| | PhonenumberwithSTDcode | 03462-244048 |
| | FAXnumberwithSTDcode | |
| | Email | principalbcpt@gmail.com |
| | HighestDegree | Ph.D |
| | FieldSpecialization | Pharmacognosy |
| 7. | Governing Board Members | Annexure-I |
| | Frequency of meeting &date of last | Twicein ayear |
| | meeting | |
| 8. | Academic Advisory Board | Annexure-II |
| | Frequency of meeting &date of | Twicein ayear |
| | last | |
| | | |

| | meeting | | | | | |
|-----|---|---|---------|-----------|-----------|--|
| 9. | Organizational Chart | Annexure-III | | | | |
| 10. | Student feedback mechanism on Institutional Governance/Faculty | Regular feedback is taken by the Principal from students | | | | |
| 11. | Grievance readdressed mechanism for faculty, staff and students | Look after by the Committee comprising of Senior Faculty members and reviewed by The Principal | | | | |
| 12. | Name of theDepartment | PharmaceuticalTechnology | | | | |
| | Course | Pharmacy | | | | |
| | Level | UG | | | | |
| А. | Level | U.G | | | | |
| | 1 st year of approval By the Council | April2019 | | | | |
| | | | | 2020 2021 | 0001 0000 | |
| | xy · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · | Year | 2019-20 | 2020-2021 | 2021-2022 | |
| | Year wise sanctioned intake | | 60 | 100 22 | 100 | |
| | Year wise actual admission | | 00 | 22 | 100 | |
| | Cut off marks-General quota | Asper AICTE | | | | |
| | % Students passed with Distinction | - | | | | |
| | % Students passed with First Class | - | | | | |
| | Students Placed | - | | | | |
| | Average pay package Rs/Year | - | | | | |
| | Students opted for Higher studies | - | | | | |
| | Accreditation status of the course | Not yet accredited | | | | |
| | Doctoral course | - | | | | |
| | Foreign collaborations, if any | - | | | | |
| | Professional society membership | - | | | | |
| | Professional activities | - | | | | |
| | Consultancy activities | - | | | | |
| | Grants fetched | - | | | | |
| | Distinguished alumni | - | | | | |

<u>Annexure–I</u>

DETAILSOFGOVERNING BODY

| Sl. No | NAME | DESIGNATION | |
|-----------|-------------------------------------|-------------------|--|
| 1 | Prof.(Dr.)SatyendranathGiri | Prisident | |
| 2 | Prof.(Dr.)Nilip Kanti Deb Principal | | |
| 2 | Mr.Sk Indadul Secretary | | |
| 3 | Mr.SukhenKumarRana | Treasurer | |
| 4 | Mrs.MomtajKhatun Member | | |
| 5 | Mr.SkHabibul Member | | |
| 6 | Mr.ArkoPanday | Member | |
| 7 | Mr.AnirbanNandi | Asst.Prof.(O.I.C) | |

Annexure-II

DetailsofAcademicAdvisoryB ody

| 1 | President | Mr.Sk Habibul |
|---|-----------|----------------------------|
| 2 | Chairman | Prof.Dr.Nilip Kanti Deb |
| 3 | Member | Mr.RamPada Gorai (Faculty) |
| 4 | Member | Mr.Anirban Nandi (Faculty) |
| 5 | Member | Mrs.Kabita Mahato(Faculty) |
| 6 | Member | Mr.Arpita Nandi (Office |
| | | Superintendent) |
| 7 | Member | Mr. Jayanta Kumar |
| | | Saha(Librarian) |

Annexure-III

OrganizationalChart

